Crasstalk https://crasstalk.com Wed, 15 Jul 2020 02:12:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://crasstalk.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/favicon1.png Crasstalk https://crasstalk.com 32 32 Dog Days of Summer Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/dog-days-of-summer-open-thread/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/dog-days-of-summer-open-thread/#respond Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:00:46 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709709 Throw it!

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/dog-days-of-summer-open-thread/feed/ 0
Back To It Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/back-to-it-open-thread-5/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/back-to-it-open-thread-5/#respond Mon, 13 Jul 2020 05:00:19 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709702

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/back-to-it-open-thread-5/feed/ 0
Cool Weekend Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/cool-weekend-open-thread/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/cool-weekend-open-thread/#respond Fri, 10 Jul 2020 04:30:51 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709697 Splash off and chill out.

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/cool-weekend-open-thread/feed/ 0
Apex Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/apex-open-thread-3/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/apex-open-thread-3/#respond Wed, 08 Jul 2020 05:35:59 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709692 Steady.

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/apex-open-thread-3/feed/ 0
Here We Go Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/here-we-go-open-thread/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/here-we-go-open-thread/#respond Sun, 05 Jul 2020 05:32:23 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709689 You can do this!

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/here-we-go-open-thread/feed/ 0
Happy Belated Canada Day Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/happy-belated-canada-day-open-thread/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/happy-belated-canada-day-open-thread/#respond Fri, 03 Jul 2020 05:00:34 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709683 Let’s just do the best we can. I am playing a rough song because my feelings about America are complicated. I am guessing I am not alone.

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/happy-belated-canada-day-open-thread/feed/ 0
Midweek Mental Vacation Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/midweek-mental-vacation-open-thread/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/midweek-mental-vacation-open-thread/#respond Wed, 01 Jul 2020 05:30:59 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709677 Yeah.

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/07/midweek-mental-vacation-open-thread/feed/ 0
Back On Track Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/06/back-on-track-open-thread-2/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/06/back-on-track-open-thread-2/#respond Mon, 29 Jun 2020 04:11:35 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709671 Ready?

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/06/back-on-track-open-thread-2/feed/ 0
Lazy Weekend Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/06/lazy-weekend-open-thread-4/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/06/lazy-weekend-open-thread-4/#respond Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:00:00 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709667 Not like there’s much to do anyway.

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/06/lazy-weekend-open-thread-4/feed/ 0
Rolling Along Open Thread https://crasstalk.com/2020/06/rolling-along-open-thread/ https://crasstalk.com/2020/06/rolling-along-open-thread/#respond Wed, 24 Jun 2020 04:44:27 +0000 https://crasstalk.com/?p=709664 Bob seems to know his shit.

]]>
https://crasstalk.com/2020/06/rolling-along-open-thread/feed/ 0